Mets Release 2012 Spring Training Schedule (Sortable!)

The Mets have released their preliminary 2012 Spring Training schedule, which is mildly noteworthy because the final two games are a home-and-home series with the Yankees which represent the first spring meeting between those teams since 1996.

We'll update this table with TV and radio information as it becomes available. Click the column headers to sort.

Date Day Of Week Opponent Home/Away TV Radio
2012-03-05 Monday Nationals Home TBA TBA
2012-03-06 Tuesday Cardinals Home (SS) TBA TBA
2012-03-06 Tuesday Astros Away (SS) TBA TBA
2012-03-07 Wednesday Marlins Away TBA TBA
2012-03-08 Thursday Marlins Home TBA TBA
2012-03-09 Friday Braves Away TBA TBA
2012-03-10 Saturday Nationals Away TBA TBA
2012-03-11 Sunday Marlins Home TBA TBA
2012-03-12 Monday Tigers Away TBA TBA
2012-03-13 Tuesday Cardinals Home TBA TBA
2012-03-14 Wednesday Tigers Away TBA TBA
2012-03-15 Thursday Marlins Away TBA TBA
2012-03-16 Friday Tigers Home TBA TBA
2012-03-17 Saturday Braves Home TBA TBA
2012-03-18 Sunday Astros Away TBA TBA
2012-03-20 Tuesday Nationals Home TBA TBA
2012-03-21 Wednesday Cardinals Away TBA TBA
2012-03-22 Thursday Astros Home TBA TBA
2012-03-23 Friday Braves Away TBA TBA
2012-03-24 Saturday Cardinals Home TBA TBA
2012-03-25 Sunday Nationals Away TBA TBA
2012-03-26 Monday Cardinals Away TBA TBA
2012-03-27 Tuesday Braves Home TBA TBA
2012-03-28 Wednesday Nationals Home TBA TBA
2012-03-29 Thursday Astros Home TBA TBA
2012-03-30 Friday Cardinals Away TBA TBA
2012-03-31 Saturday Marlins Away TBA TBA
2012-04-01 Sunday Tigers Home TBA TBA
2012-04-02 Monday Braves Away TBA TBA
2012-04-03 Tuesday Yankees Home TBA TBA
2012-04-04 Wednesday Yankees Away TBA TBA
X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior users will need to choose a permanent username, along with a new password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

I already have a Vox Media account!

Verify Vox Media account

Please login to your Vox Media account. This account will be linked to your previously existing Eater account.

Please choose a new SB Nation username and password

As part of the new SB Nation launch, prior MT authors will need to choose a new username and password.

Your username will be used to login to SB Nation going forward.

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

By becoming a registered user, you are also agreeing to our Terms and confirming that you have read our Privacy Policy.

Join Amazin' Avenue

You must be a member of Amazin' Avenue to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Amazin' Avenue. You should read them.

Join Amazin' Avenue

You must be a member of Amazin' Avenue to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at Amazin' Avenue. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.

tracking_pixel_9351_tracker