clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Spring Training Television Schedule

At his blog for Newsday, David Lennon fills us in on the Mets' spring training television schedule:

Wednesday, 28-Feb, Detroit Tigers, 1:10PM, SNY
Thursday, 1-Mar, St. Louis Cardinals, 1:10PM, SNY
Saturday, 3-Mar, Los Angeles Dodgers, 1:10PM, CW11
Monday, 5-Mar, Cleveland Indians, 1:10PM, SNY
Thursday, 8-Mar, Baltimore Orioles, 1:10PM, SNY
Friday, 9-Mar, Detroit Tigers, 1:10PM, SNY
Sunday, 11-Mar, Florida Marlins, 1:10PM, CW11
Thursday, 15-Mar, Boston Red Sox, 7:10PM., SNY
Saturday, 17-Mar, Washington Nationals, 1:10PM, CW11
Tuesday, 20-Mar, Baltimore Orioles, 7:10PM, SNY
Friday, 23-Mar, St. Louis Cardinals, 1:10PM, SNY
Saturday, 24-Mar, Baltimore Orioles, 1:10PM, SNY
Sunday, 25-Mar, Houston Astros, 1:10PM, CW11
Monday, 26-Mar, Los Angeles Dodgers, 7:10PM, SNY
Wednesday, 28-Mar, Atlanta Braves, 1:10PM, SNY
Friday, 30-Mar, Florida Marlins, 1:10PM, SNY