clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Mets 2011 Spring Training TV And Radio Schedule

New, comments

Pitchers and catchers are in camp and spring training games start in just a week and a half. The first televised game is a week from Saturday against the Braves, so that's awesome. Here is the Mets' spring training broadcast schedule. All of the home games are on TV, either with SNY or WPIX. Three of them are simulcast on the MLB Network so if you live out of the New York market you'll be able to catch those.

Date Opponent Time TV Radio
Saturday, February 26 vs. Atlanta 1:10 PM WPIX WFAN 660
Sunday, February 27 @Atlanta 1:05 PM WFAN 660
Monday, February 28 vs. Washington 1:10 PM SNY, MLBN
Thursday, March 3 vs. St. Louis 1:10 PM SNY, MLBN
Sunday, March 6 vs. Boston 1:10 PM SNY
Monday, March 7 vs. Detroit 1:10 PM SNY, MLBN
Tuesday, March 8 vs. Washington 1:10 PM SNY
Wednesday, March 9 vs. Houston 1:10 PM SNY
Friday, March 11 vs. Florida 1:10 PM SNY
Saturday, March 12 @Atlanta 1:05 PM WFAN 660
Sunday, March 13 vs. St. Louis 1:10 PM WPIX WFAN 660
Friday, March 18 vs. Atlanta 1:10 PM SNY
Saturday, March 19 vs. Washington 1:10 PM WPIX WFAN 660, WQBU 92.7 (Sp.)
Monday, March 21 vs. Atlanta 1:10 PM SNY
Wednesday, March 23 @St. Louis 1:05 PM ESPN
Thursday, March 24 vs. St. Louis 1:10 PM SNY
Saturday, March 26 vs. Atlanta 1:10 PM WPIX WFAN 660, WQBU 92.7 (Sp.)
Sunday, March 27 @St. Louis 1:05 PM WFAN 660
Monday, March 28 vs. Florida 1:10 PM SNY
Wednesday, March 30 vs. Florida 12:10 PM SNY WFAN 660

If you have MLB.tv (or MLB Gameday Audio) you should get the local radio broadcast for most of the spring training road games, too.