clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

The Mets' Beastie Boys Playlist In Video Form

Anthony DiComo was kind enough to post to the internet the names of the songs each of the Mets' hitters used on Friday night to pay tribute to Adam Yauch. Here, then, is a playlist of each song in embedded YouTube form.

Ruben Tejada - "Intergalactic"

Daniel Murphy - "No Sleep Till Brooklyn"

David Wright - "Brass Monkey"

Lucas Duda - "The New Style"

Scott Hairston - "Root Down"

Ike Davis - "Fight For Your Right to Party"

Andres Torres - "So What'cha Want"

Josh Thole - "Make Some Noise"

Dillon Gee - "Body Movin'"

Vinny Rottino - "Paul Revere"