clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Monday Morning Mets Mind Boggler: Rookie of the Year votes

Can you name every Met to receive Rookie of the Year votes?

Robert Deutsch-USA TODAY Sports

In this month's awards-themed Mind Bogglers, we've asked you to name the Mets' major award winners, MVP vote recipients, and Cy Young vote recipients. For the fourth and final awards-themed quiz, we'd like you to name every Met to receive Rookie of the Year votes.

Mets to receive Rookie of the Year votes.

Noah Syndergaard was the Mets' only Rookie of the Year vote recipient in 2015. The righty garnered three second-place votes and seven third-place votes. He finished fourth in National League voting, behind Kris Bryant, Matt Duffy, and Jung Ho Kang. He finished ahead of Justin Bour, Joc Pederson, and Stephen Piscotty.

Carlos Correa finished first in American League Rookie of the Year voting, followed by Francisco Lindor, Miguel Sano, Roberto Osuna, Billy Burns, Eddie Rosario, and Delino DeShields.

You'll have six minutes for this quiz. Good luck, and remember to post your time and score in the comments!